STAFF

John Kind
Executive Director

507-345-9801
jkind@mankatoymca.org

Michelle Hunstad
Finance Director

507-345-9802
mhunstad@mankatoymca.org

Kelly Agre
Membership Director

507-345-9818
kagre@mankatoymca.org

Susan Lyons
Administrative Assistant

507-345-9800
slyons@mankatoymca.org

Michael Rieken
Director of Human Resources

507-345-9817
mrieken@mankatoymca.org

Jose Rosales Yepez
Aquatics Director  

507-345-9804
jrosalesyepez@mankatoymca.org

Cheryl Ballard
Preschool Director

507-387-8255
cballard@mankatoymca.org

Karri Olmanson
Youth & Family Program Director

507-345-9808
kolmanson@mankatoymca.org

Cheryl Hamond
Director of Social Responsibility

507-345-9809
chamond@mankatoymca.org

Barb Mullally
Wellness & Yoga Coordinator

507-345-9816
bmullally@mankatoymca.org

Stephanie Fischer
Director of Healthy Living

507-345-9813
sfischer@mankatoymca.org

Sara Hughes
Creative Director

507-345-9807
shughes@mankatoymca.org

Molly Ambrose
STRIDE Director
Therapeutic Recreation Director

507-387-8255 ext 233
mambrose@mankatoymca.org

Dustin Slaughter
Youth Activities Coordinator

507-387-8255 ext 250
dslaughter@mankatoymca.org

Nicole Rieger
YMCA Birthday Party Coordinator

birthdayparties@mankatoymca.org

Neil Kaus
Director of Sports and Recreation

507-345-9805
nkaus@mankatoymca.org

Julie Hudrlik
Payroll & Accounting Specialist

507-345-9803
jhudrlik@mankatoymca.org

Jim Weart
Lead Custodian

507-345-9812
jweart@mankatoymca.org

Brad Barvels
Maintenance Custodian

507-345-9811
bbarvels@mankatoymca.org

Darryl Breitenfeldt
Property Manager, Safety Director

507-345-9812
dbreitenfeldt@mankatoymca.org

Program & Event Staff